I Am Poem

I am intelligent and innovative.

The reason why I say this is because I think that I am smart and also think that I pretty creative with things.

I am earth.

I think about this because I wonder how big the earth really is looking from another planet.

I am “Jesus”

The reason I would like to hear this is because I would want to hear Jesus talk to me and lead me on the correct path of life.

I am world peace.

I say this because it disgusts me seeing all these countries fight over such little reasons and starting big wars.

I Am good success.

I say this because I want to provide for my family when I grow up and just be successful.

I am sad for people from covid.

I say this because Millions of people have died from this nasty disease.

I AM my family

I say this because they provide me with everything that I have in my life.

I Am “Just be yourself, there is no one better.” 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started